# The Annual June Meeting Minutes June 8, 2025

Minutes for the Los Cerritos Area Homeowners Association

### Call to order

The annual June Association Meeting for Los Cerritos Homeowners Association was held on June 8 at the Edgewood Community Center, it began at 12 noon and was presided over by Max Knarr with Jessica Shelby as secretary.

#### Attendees

Voting members in attendance; Max Knarr, Aaron Pennington, Dianne Christensen. Also Jessica Shelby, David Nee, Dale Josephson

Guests in attendance: Mary Griffin, David Daniel, Diana Boyd, Mary Cockburn, Cheryl Cericola, Dale and Donna Ford, Evan Oskierko-Jeznacki.

Members not in attendance Darell Rogers, Lyndsi Donner, Patrick Pace

# Officers Reports

Max Knarr gave some information from the past year to include; Speed bumps, Roads and the dues to increase. We need a secretary, lawyer. He talked about the hayride, wood chipping, bylaw changes and the state mandated compilation.

The winners of the election are as follows.

President- Max Knarr

Vice President- Jay Ratliff

No secretary was elected

Treasurer- Tara Rogers

2 year Board Members Patrick Pace and Jay Ratliff

The Bylaw Change Passed

## Announcements

No announcements at this time.

# Adjournment

Max moved that the meeting be adjourned and this was agreed upon at 12:48pm.

Jessica Shelby 06/15/2025